Home About CDs Tickets Dates Shop Videos Line-ups

©Leonard Brown 2015
e: leonardbrownaccordion@gmail.com   m: 07758723355

Leonard Brown Accordion

2017

Tickets are available direct from Leonard for selected dates. Please check the Tickets Page
 

MAY

Friday 5th May - Morpeth Scottish Country Dance - with Malcolm Ross

Saturday 6th May - Kingsmuir Village Hall

Saturday 20th May - CD and DVD Launch - The Waterside Hotel - Inverness
Leonard Brown and his All Star Band
2.30pm - 5pm
Tickets £7.50

Sunday 21st May - CD Launch, The Salutation Hotel, Perth.
2pm - 5pm
Leonard Brown and his All Star Band - plus Special Guests
Tickets £7.50

Saturday 28th May - Corbridge Scottish Country Dance - with Malcolm Ross


JUNE

Thursday 1st June - Rothbury Accordion and Fiddle Club - with Bryan Gear

Friday 2nd June - Middleton Village Hall - with Bryan Gear

Saturday 3rd June - Sheffield - with Bryan Gear

Sunday 4th to Sunday 11th June - National Trust Cruise - Orkney and Shetland - with Bryan Gear

Sunday 18th June - Thropton Music Centre - CD Launch - Tickets £10
(Ticket price includes buffet and CD)


JULY

Tuesday 25th July - MacKays Hotel - Wick - CD and DVD Launch - Tickets £10
(Ticket price includes DVD)

Wednesday 26th July - Orkney Accordion and Fiddle Club King St. Halls, Kirkwall

Thursday 27th July - Shetland Hotel, Lerwick - CD and DVD Launch - Tickets £8.00
Raffle proceeds raised go to Shetland Accordion and Fiddle Club funds

Saturday 29th July - Cairngorm Dancers - Daviot - With Malcolm Ross


AUGUST

Wednesday 2nd August - Montrose Accordion and Fiddle Club - With Malcolm Ross

Thursday 3rd August - Turriff Accordion and Fiddle Club - With Malcolm Ross

Saturday 5th August - Fort William Railway Club

Friday 11th August - Bridge of Earn Village Hall - with Steven Carcary

Saturday 19th August - Largoward Village Hall

Saturday 26th August - Kingsmuir Village Hall

Sunday 27th August - Afternoon - Lifetime Achievement Award -
Iain MacPhail and Brian Griffin - 40 years in Harmony
The Salutation Hotel - Perth
2pm - 5pm
Tickets £7.50
Leonard Brown and his All Star Band

Sunday 27th August - Evening - Forfar Accordion and Fiddle Club - with Liam Stewart and Malcolm Ross

Monday 28th August - Banchory Accordion and Fiddle Club - with the All Star Band

Tuesday 29th August - Glenrothes Accordion and Fiddle Club - with Malcolm Ross

Wednesday 30th August - Banff Springs Ceilidh - with Malcolm Ross


SEPTEMBER

Saturday 2nd September - Sedgefield Folk Festival

Tuesday 5th September - Seghill Comrades Accordion and Fiddle Club - with Malcolm Ross

Friday 15th - Monday 18th September - Dance Weekend in Tynemouth -
Neil Hardie SDB
Graeme Mitchell SDB
Leonard Brown and Malcolm Ross
3 nights dinner bed and breakfast, 3 evening dances, 1 theatre show (Sat afternoon)
Sunday afternoon concert - with John Morgan
Price £179 per person

Saturday 16th September - WHITLEY BAY PLAYHOUSE -
Leonard Brown and his All Star Band with Two Highland Lads and Special Guests
Tickets £15 - from Whitley Bay Playhouse Website
Bus day trips available from:
Dumfries - calling at Gretna, Carlisle, Hexham - Whitley Bay
Perth - calling at Kinross, Dunfermline, Musselburgh, Dunbar, Berwick, Alnwick - Whitley Bay
Coldstream - calling at Wooler, Rothbury, Morpeth - Whitley Bay
Don't miss out on this fantastic theatre show.

OCTOBER
Tuesday 3rd October - North East Accordion & Fiddle Club - with Malcolm Ross

Wednesday 4th October - Dingwall Accordion and Fiddle Club - with Malcolm Ross

Thursday 5th October - Oban Accordion and Fiddle Club - with Malcolm Ross

Tuesday 10th October - Renfrew Accordion and Fiddle Club - With Malcolm Ross

Wednesday 11th October - Inveraray Accordion and Fiddle Club - With Malcolm Ross

Tuesday 17th October - Mauchline Accordion and Fiddle Club

Saturday 28th October - Adjudicating at Perth Accordion and Fiddle Festival - The Salutation Hotel

NOVEMBER

Sunday 5th November - Arbroath Accordion and Fiddle Club

Wednesday 8th November - Forres Accordion and Fiddle Club

Thursday 9th November - Carlisle Accordion and Fiddle Club

Monday 13th November - Glasgow Accordion & Fiddle Club -with Malcolm Ross

Tuesday 14th November - Blairgowrie Accordion and Fiddle Club - with Malcolm Ross

Wednesday 15th November - Dunblane Accordion and Fiddle Club - with the All Star Band

Thursday 16th November - Coalburn Accordion and Fiddle Club - with Malcolm Ross

Saturday 18th November - Eden Court Theatre - Highland Showtime - with the All Star Band

Sunday 19th November - Montrose Ceilidh - with Malcolm Ross

Tuesday 21st November - Perth Accordion and Fiddle Club

Sunday 26th November - Hexham Mart Function Suite - with the All Star Band
Plus Ernie Coe and Eddie Milligan.
Celebrating Mrs. Brown's Big Birthday.
12.30pm - 5pm Christmas Lunch and Entertainment In Aid of the Air Ambulance
Tickets £25 - Phone for tickets
Leonard - 07758 723 355
Ernie - 01670 772 600
Eddie - 01434 681 889


END OF TOUR


For Leonard’s dates with The Happy Cats Click Here


Leonard Brown Accordionist Gigs